Aquatic Sports and Adventures Logo

Customer Reviews - Aquatic Sports and Adventures Top Rated Attraction in Manzanillo on TripAdvisor

We are a well-established PADI Resort Facility in Manzanillo, there are three of us, we are working hard to build a solid reputation by delivering a superior dive experience and a high level of service to the divers that visit us. We think the comments we've received support us.

The Culture Trip - November 15, A special mention for Aquatic Sports and Adventures in Manzanillo!
The Top 10 Things to Do and See in Manzanillo

Alaska Airlines had an article about "Mellow Manzanillo" in their December 2013 issue. Aquatic Sports and Adventures got a mention for our snorkeling tours! You can read the article online by following the link. Pages 146-152. We are on page 150.
Mellow Manzanillo


We are a TripAdvisor 2016 Certificate of Excellence recipient.

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence 2016

Complete a TripAdvisor review right now!
Complete a TripAdvisor review!

From eMail

Del Toro, July 14, 2013 - Divers

Thank you very much Carlos, I had really good time. It was very nice to let us dive into our rhythm and were careful to show us marine life. I made very good video footage and photos. I really liked the whole operation of Aquatic Sports and Adventures, congratulations! Please extend our thanks to Captain Terry and Nathan.

Kytle, April 30, 2012 - Diver

Terry, I just wanted you to know what a pleasure it was meeting you during our all too quick trip to Manzanillo. Also, please thank Carlos for me. He was wonderful, not just as a Divemaster, but as a person. I truly enjoyed talking to him. I am not sure when we will be back, it could be next February, but I will give you a call.

Again, thank you very much.

Kytle

Bruce, March 13, 2012 - Diver

Want to thank you guys for some great dives in Feb. Club de Yates has some great marine life, and Terry really takes his time so you can see everything. Thanks again

Rick, March 10, 2010 - Advanced Open Water

Just in case we don 't meet up again before Brenda and I have to leave, I just wanted to thank you again. You treated us royally. Indeed, I think you "beyond the call". You gave me one-to-one attention...fixed my compass...allowed Brenda to come along to snorkel while we dived...enabled to use your camera and made me CD's depicting my attempts at underwater photography. I'd be please to recommend Aquatic Sports and Adventures to anyone.

Jean-Pierre, August 12, 2009 - PADI Instructor

Great dives! Thanks to everyone, Nathan, Terry and Hugo! Lots of fishes! We 'll be back.

Susanne, August 12, 2009 - PADI Instructor

What was fantastic is the fact that all dives were personalized to our taste.

Ryan & Leah, November 8, 2010 - Divers on Vacation

Thanks again for the great time!! Everybody had fun! It was the highlight of Leahs trip!

Jeff, December 29, 2010 - Snorkel Trip for 9

Just got into San Diego and wanted to send you a quick email. Thanks again for the great snorkeling trip! I think my wife and I are hooked; we're trying to figure out where to go next. Everyone had a great time and your patience and expertise were much appreciated...by far the most fun thing we did on the trip!

Heather, February 19, 2010 - Open Water Certification

We did receive your envelope and have very much enjoyed your CD. Thank you again so much for all your kindness, it was truly appreciated and you were a big part of our holiday being so unforgettable.

We arrived home safely Wednesday night to a snow storm, but we are safe and sound. We will be sure to tell everyone up here about you business and hospitality.

Thank you again, and all the best to you and Nathan.

Paul, April 12, 2010 - Local Resident PADI Diver

Yesterday I did my first scuba dive in Manzanillo with Aquatic Sports and Adventures and it was one of the best dives I have ever had. The diversity of marine life is spectacular. It is not 200 feet of visibility as we get in the Caribbean and Asia but the 20 to 40 feet is great. We even saw a Hawks Bill Sea Turtle.

Manuel, November 27, 2009 - Certified Diver, Discover Scuba Diving

We also had a great time diving with you, I haven't develop the 35mm film but as soon as I have the pictures I'll try to send some...

Well on this trip lot of things happened between my girl and I, as you know this trip was to celebrate her birthday, however we also had a chat about a possible engagement and go for the next step on our relationship, I'm telling you this because I would like to propose to her underwater, and I will like you to be our guide for another dive to make this possible...

Aquatic Sports and Adventures
Address: Privada Los Naranjos #30, Santiago, Manzanillo, Colima, Mexico  28860
Phone in the USA direct to the shop in MX: 909-266-0271
Phone Internationally to MX: 011-52-314-334-6394
Phone from MX: 314-334-6394
Contact Aquatic Sports and Adventures

Scuba Diving in Manzanillo   Scuba Training Classes and Certification   Dive Sites Around Manzanillo Mexico
Aquatic Life Around Manzanillo Mexico   About Aquatic Sports and Adventures   Articles Written by our Staff
Contact Aquatic Sports and Adventures   Information About Manzanillo Mexico   Getting to Manzanillo Mexico